The Author Logs

–A comedy sketch show. Characters with minds of their own are a serious problem for this author.


Episode One: Why I’m Not Writing

Episode Two: Authors Are Mean

Episode Three: Kill Your Darlings

Episode Four: Beware of Plot Bunnies

Episode Five: Everyone Is a Critic

Episode Six: Nobody Is Safe

Episode Seven: The Reluctant Hero

Episode Eight: The Halloween Special

Episode Nine: Character Royale

Episode Ten: The Origin of a Villain

Episode Eleven: A Backstage Pass